Remove the Project
Select this option when you are done with a title and no longer need it within the profile.
Remove Project and you will be taken to a new page that tells you the project has been removed.
Only remove a project when you know you are 100% done with it. Completed books are passed to QA and incomplete ones are handed to Rachel, so you would normally only remove a project if the supervisor cancels a conversion request.
Return to Renaming and Reordering Tracks