User Tools


Delete Track

The last section on the Edit Track page is to delete a track. Some Audiobooks come with a Preview file we do not need to keep for the reader to enjoy and understand the book. Use the Delete button in this bottom section to delete the track.

Make sure you are in the correct track before you do this. If you are unsure if a track should be deleted, Hand to Rachel and post a question on the Q&A page.

Return to Play Order

public/nnels/mp3todaisy/set-play-order/delet-track.txt · Last modified: 2021/03/22 18:53 by rachel.osolen